No turning back, dingbat

Every feel like this after overloading your brain with data sufficiency, modifiers and parallelism questions. Well folks, not only did I do this I overdid the studying in general and forgot my test date. That’s right I thought it was a day later than in actually is so now I’m freaking out that I won’t have an extra day to study. In good news my scores have been going up but no where near the 700 level I’m looking for.

I really hope my major brain fart isn’t going to kill me on the GMAT tomorrow. After the countless hours and huge investment I can’t bomb this test. I already have my sights set on some great schools (Wharton, Kellogg, Stanford, Yale). After tomorrow I may have to seriously recalibrate that list.

On to praying and getting a good nights rest.

Leave a Reply

