Oh that pesky GMAT

We all know the GMAT sucks. If there is a person out there who actually enjoys taking this exam please check yourself in for further testing. So here’s a dirty little secret I’ve been keeping. Back in March I attempted to take the GMAT but chickened out at the last minute… after I had a horrible practice exam. I wasn’t ready and I wasn’t confident. I also think some part of me said, Oh s!#@, I’m actually going to quit my job, go in debt and go back to school. YIKES!

Sadly, I don’t find myself anymore prepared today than I did for my test date back in March. I took the Knewton Prep Course and have consistently been scoring in the 500’s, eek. But hey maybe an Ivy League education isn’t in the cards for me. Oh well, study study study.

Leave a Reply

